The topic I chose to research this Genius Hour was Health Care. Health Care is a topic that I believe is very important and the reason being is because there is always a person around the world who would need professional help but wont be able to receive help because they are either poor or does not apply for health care. I believe that this is very unfair and absurd. Many parts in India and Africa can use health care but unfortunately wont be able to have it because either their country is poor and cant afford it. Through out my research, I noticed that I actually liked it more than I thought. I believe that everyone in the world should have the opportunity and the availability of health care. Hopefully in the future almost all of us will have the joy and pride in saying that they have health care and their country is a better country with health care than none at all.

Here’s the link to my presentation:  https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/19qa_KPHHUpYCL8DDG813M1jsVbNKTpi0h2UMLEOk5UY/edit?safe=active

Citation:

PDCM Insurance. 2015. Group Health Insurance. Web. Oct 27, 2015.